Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us or call into our offices at:

21 Saltmeadows Rd, East Gateshead Industrial Estate, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3AH








    0191 438 4545

    • David Holmes - Managing Director

      dholmes@cmcne.co.uk

    • Tom Dodds - Sales Executive

      tom@cmcne.co.uk

    • Reg Rogers - Internal Sales

      reg@cmcne.co.uk

    • Dave Nicholls - Senior Sales

      dnicholls@cmcne.co.uk

    • Alice Ray - Supply Chain Executive

      aray@cmcne.co.uk

    • Suzanne Hall - Group Credit Control

      creditcontrol@cmcne.co.uk shall@cmcne.co.uk

    • Jessica Cole - Branch Administrator

      accounts@cmcne.co.uk jcole@cmcne.co.uk